### THE ISUZU FA VASE SEASON 2023-24 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

#### **26 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER**

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Fourth Round Proper (32), and not moved to Trophy)

AFC Liverpool AFC Wulfrunians Atherstone Town FC Biggleswade United FC Bridgwater United FC

Brixham AFC

Buckland Athletic FC

**Bury FC** 

Clevedon Town FC Congleton Town FC Corsham Town FC Deal Town FC

Eccleshill United FC

Egham Town FC
Erith Town FC
Harefield United FC
Hartpury University FC
Holker Old Boys AFC

Horden Community Welfare FC

Jersey Bulls FC

Newport Pagnell Town FC Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

Pinchbeck United FC

Romford FC Tring Athletic FC

West Didsbury & Chorlton AFC

# (6) Moved to Trophy

Anstey Nomads FC Ascot United FC Coventry Sphinx FC Leighton Town FC Raynes Park Vale FC Walsall Wood FC

### **30 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER**

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Third Round Proper (32) not progressing to Fourth Round Proper, and not moved to Trophy)

Abbey Hey FC
Athletic Newham FC
Belper United FC
Bovey Tracey FC
Brocton FC
Cheadle Town FC
Darwen FC

Dunstable Town FC Eastbourne Town FC Fakenham Town FC Highgate United FC

Holyport FC Lakenheath FC

Larkfield & New Hythe FC Laverstock & Ford FC

Little Common FC Longridge Town FC New Milton Town FC

Newark & Sherwood United FC North Greenford United FC

Norwich United FC

Royal Wootton Bassett Town FC

Shaftesbury FC

Sporting Bengal United FC

Squires Gate FC St Panteleimon FC Stansfeld FC Stourport Swifts FC Whitley Bay FC Whittlesey Athletic FC

## (2) Moved to Trophy

Cribbs FC Lye Town FC