There will be three divisions of ten clubs this season in our uhlsport Hellenic Division Two.

UPDATED – 8th July 2024

Division Two East

Aston Clinton Sports
Chalfont Wasps
Didcot Town Dev
FC Beaconsfield
Holmer Green Dev
Taplow Utd
Thame Utd A
Watlington Town

Division Two Central

Ardley Utd Res
Carterton Dev
Clanfield 85 Dev
Easington Sports Dev
Evesham Utd Dev
Headington Amateurs
Kidlington Dev
Pershore Town Res
Wantage Town Dev
Woodstock Town Ace

Division Two West

Bishops Cleeve Dev
Bourton Rovers
Cheltenham Saracens Dev
Fairford Town Res
Gloucester City Dev
Newent Town Dev
Swindon Supermarine Dev
Tuffley Rovers Dev
Tytherington Rocks Res
University of Bristol

By admin