Press Release

uhlsport Hellenic League Premier Division Team Announcement

We are delighted to announce the official lineup for the uhlsport Hellenic League Premier Division for the upcoming season. Following the unfortunate folding of Hereford Lads Club, The FA have restructured our division to ensure competitive balance and ensure the league is as competitive as ever!

Confirmed Teams for season 24/25 Premier Division:

  1. Brimscombe & Thrupp
  2. Cirencester Town
  3. Corsham Town
  4. Fairford Town
  5. Hartpury University
  6. Hereford Pegasus
  7. Highworth Town
  8. Longlevens AFC
  9. Lydney Town
  10. Malmesbury Victoria
  11. Mangotsfield
  12. Pershore Town
  13. Roman Glass St George
  14. Royal Wootton Bassett
  15. SC Inkberrow
  16. Slimbridge
  17. Thornbury Town
  18. Tuffley Rovers
  19. Westfields
  20. Worcester Raiders

The inclusion of SC Inkberrow follows their promotion to step five, ensuring they join the premier division and continue their promising journey in competitive football. This change exemplifies the commitment to maintaining a dynamic and challenging environment for all teams involved.

We extend our gratitude to all clubs, officials, and supporters for their continued dedication and support. We look forward to an exciting season ahead, filled with outstanding performances and spirited competition.

Stay updated with the latest news and fixtures on our official website and social media channels.